Zgardenldysgarden

A fine WordPress.com site

Ok… so it begins

2 Comments

One of the reason I was inspired to start another Blog was due to my garden plans for this year. We are looking to make several changes and thought it would be fun to post my research as well as our progress. I hope you enjoy the journey.

Here is todays link : http://www.anneofgreengardens.com/2012/07/nancys-fairy-garden-and-gnome-village/

Author: zgardenldy

Also known in the SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism)as Gellis Grimm. I have Three Grandsons. I am the mother of two wonderful grown daughters with lives of their own. I am in my second marriage to my husband, Bill. I played Bodhran for the band Pictou for about 5 years, and now live in Knoxville. I keep myself busy reading, gardening, sewing, weaving, woodcarving, cooking, beadwork, and research. I have recently decided to try my hand at painting again.

2 thoughts on “Ok… so it begins

  1. Wow, I’m honored. Thanks for the post. 😉

Leave a Reply

